2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Monday, 6th September 2021  – Thursday, 21st October 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021  – Friday, 17th December 2021


Spring Term

Tuesday, 4th January 2022 – Thursday, 17th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022 – Friday, 8th April 2022


Summer Term

Monday, 25th April 2022 – Friday, 27th May 2022

Monday, 6th June 2022 – Thursday, 21st July 2022


Public Holidays

Good Friday                               –           Friday, 15th April 2022

Easter Monday                          –           Monday, 18th April 2022

*May Day                                   –           Monday, 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday               –           Thursday, 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Holiday        –           Friday, 3rd June 2022


INSET Days (school closed to students)

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Friday, 18th February 2022