School Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Monday, 7th September 2020   –  Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020   –  Friday, 18th December 2020


Spring Term

Monday, 4th January 2021  –  Thursday, 11th February 2021

Monday, 22nd February 2021  –  Thursday, 1st April 2021


Summer Term

Monday, 19th April 2021  –  Friday, 28th May 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021  –  Wednesday, 21st July 2021


Public Holidays

Good Friday                            –           Friday, 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday                       –           Monday, 5th April 2021

*May Day                                –           Monday, 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday               –           Monday, 31st May 2021


INSET Days (school closed to students)

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 (Covid Training)

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 (Covid Training)

Thursday, 3rd September 2020 (Whole School Training)

Friday, 4th September 2020 (Faculty Training)

Friday, 23rd October 2020 (Whole School Training)

Monday, 7th December 2020 (Whole School Training)

Friday, 12th February 2021 (MANCEP)