Congratulations to The Barlow Top 5 Achieving SPAR Point Winners

Congratulations to our Top 5 achieving SPAR point winners from each year group for half term 4. All students were treated to a VIP breakfast with the headteacher, our 1st and second highest achieving SPAR point winners won Love2Shop vouchers and 3rd place winner won an Easter Egg.

Year 7
Cle Gasper
Kayden Anderson
Amy Pelling
Bart Rutecki
Dylan Shelton
Ali Elkhalifa
Year 8
Yemurai Checkley
David Tsaro-Dii
Michael Fitzsimons
Elizabeth Gilbert
Jamie Rogers

Year 9
Kaitlin Ellis
Rylan Etchells
Luke Taylor
Romeo Singh
Tia Noble

Year 10
Favour Okwuosa
Karen Pal
Rebecca Madden
Year 11
Kainaat Ijaz
Sami Ullah
Melody Rhead
Holly Relihan
Charlotte Garrett

The top 5 highest achieving SPAR point winners are also entered into a raffle each week to win cinema vouchers, the below students won the raffle draw:

  • Year 7 – Keane France
  • Year 8 – Jamie Rodgers
  • Year 9 – Rylan Etchells
  • Year 10 – Merrick Santosh
  • Year 11 – Ese Kayoma